Blog Design Update

Hey there, everyone! I am so sorry that I’ve been double posting lately. But I really hope you don’t mind. What’s a couple of new, fresh, content in your email that you can read? I am here to inform you in this post that my blog’s design, whose credits go to Megan @ A Barefoot Gal, is almost done! She is trying really hard to get the design done this week, so be prepared to see the stunning design ahead! If you have any questions, or would like a sneak peek, let me know below and I’ll answer as soon as possible.

P.S. Thank you for all your support, everyone. This is my 70th post and I’ve got 65 followers! We’re really close to 70! I know we can do it! Then, I’ll only have 30 followers left towards my goal of 100 for the end of this year. See details here.

See ya next time!

~Saanvi

16 thoughts on “Blog Design Update

Leave a Reply

